Company Managers
About-us / Havayar-group

Ali Tanpoushan

Chairman

at@havayar.com

Hossein Mehrsadeghi

Deputy Chairman

mehrsadeghi.h@havayar.com

Nima Sajdeh

CEO & Member Board of Directors

sajdeh.n@havayar.com

Hootan Ghoroori

Industrial Gases Dept. Senior Manager

dr.h-ghoroori@havayar.com

Mahdi Karimimandegi

CNG of Seiner Manager

cng.mk@havayar.com

Ali Soleimani

Purchase & Procurement Manager

soleimani.a@havayar.com

Hashem Mehrabi

Engineering Manager

mehrabi.h@havayar.com

Behnam Mehrafzoon

Industrial Compressor Dept. Sales Manager

mehrafzoon@havayar.com

Parisa Faraji

Agent Affairs Manager

faraji.p@havayar.com

Shahin Mohammad Salim

Quality Control Manager

salim.sh@havayar.com

Mohammad Sharifi

Production Manager

sharifi.m@havayar.com

Arash Ahrary

Turbo Machinery Dept. Sales Manager

ahrary@havayar.com

Soheil Aghamiri

Engineered Compressor Dept. Sales Manager

aghamiri.s@havayar.com

Majid Kargar

Warehouse & Feedstock Manager

kargar.m@havayar.com

Mostafa Mohammadian

IT Manager

mohammadian.m@havayar.com

Ali Rasouli

HR Manager

rasouli.a@havayar.com

Shaghayegh Abed

Commercial Manager

sh.abed@havayar.com

Nima Sajdeh

Financial Manager

sajdeh.n@havayar.com

Abdolkarim Hajhosseini

After Sales Services Manager

hoseini.a@havayar.com

Komeil Erfani

PR, Advertising & Training Center Manager

erfani.k@havayar.com

Babak Mahani

After Sales Service Manager (oil, Gas and Petrochemical Projects)

mahani.b@havayar.com

Hooman Shams

Liquid Fuel Manager

shams.h@havayar.com

Ataollah Vatanchi

CNG After Sales Service Manager

vatanchi.a@havayar.com